Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,3
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
9,1
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    SARA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 settembre 2017

    Il posto giusto per scoprire la vera essenza delle Seychelles

    Nei dintorni c'è un solo ristornate (peraltro ottimo) raggiungibile a piedi ed un piccolo negozio, anch'esso non proprio vicinissimo; raggiungerli al buio potrebbe risultare poco agevole senza una pila. Le fermate dei mezzi pubblici sono poco distanti dalla struttura ma considerate che le ultime corse sono verso il tramonto. Per trovare una spiaggia sulla quale trascorrere la vs giornata dovrete spostarvi
    Ottima posizione per esplorare il sud dell'isola di Mahe Lo chalet è funzionale e arredato in modo piacevole In posizione sopraelevata dalla comoda terrazza si ha una splendida vista sull'oceano la cui risacca cullerà il vs riposo
    Francesco Piazzolla
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 agosto 2017

    Un posto stupendo

    La casa è stupenda e pulitissima, la vista impagabile e il giardino curatissimo. Anche i proprietari sono deliziosi... è tutto perfetto!
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 aprile 2018

    Cute place on the hill side, close to nice beaches

    Road to the entrance / parking is very steep (quite normal in Seychelles, but for inexperienced drivers might be a challenge). Due to lots of fruit trees in the garden, a lot of fruitbats fly around and can be quite noisy at night (still a nice, special experience).
    Hosts were very friendly, gave us a lot of advice. Chalet was cute with big terrace facing the sea. Wifi & AC were also properly working. Location was great, close to the coastal road, having beautiful beaches, good restaurants, bank, shop etc. in easy reach (by car).
    Pratik
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    FUSUN DENIZ
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 marzo 2018

    Memorable stay during our wedding&honeymoon

    We stayed in Chalets Bougainville during our wedding&honeymoon. We enjoyed our stay. The hosts Maeggi and Joe welcomed us very nice. They were taking their jobs very seriously. They are very friendly and talkative people. The place was kept very clean , everyday towels were changed , fresh local flowers were put. The kitchen has all the equipments where you can prepare breakfast or snacks. There is a powerful aircon in the room , free wireless internet and free phone for local calls. Our villa had a very nice veranda overlooking to greenery and ocean which we enjoyed a lot. If you are not into all in resort hotels and want to have an easy and relaxed stay I would definetely recommend to stay in this nice place.
    Jaroslava
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 marzo 2018
    Everything was great, great outlook. Magie and Joe are great people, we felt at their accommodation great and safe. Beautiful views of the Indian Ocean
    Shirley
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 marzo 2018

    Our hosts were lovely and was there if we needed anything. Chalet was cleaned every day.

    The views of the sea
    Liliya
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 gennaio 2018

    Perfect place

    We stayed 2 weeks in this beautiful place. Maeggi and Joe are very friendly, positive people, always ready to help on any issues. The villa is very clean, cosy, with an incredible view of the ocean. The location is ideal, very quiet, but all the necessary infrastructure is nearby. Excellent wi-fi, very fast and free. The villa has everything you need for a comfortable stay. We will definitely return to this beautiful place more than once and recommend everyone to stop at Mahe with the good people of Maeggi and Joe.
    Jutta
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 gennaio 2018

    Very relaxing and great place for snorkeling

    The beautiful view and the great sea - there were two lovely small bays within 5 min walk with wit beautiful water and many fishes:)
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Charles
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 dicembre 2017
    The view from this property over the bay is amazing. The rooms are nicely designed and ours was a great size too.
    Cathy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 dicembre 2017

    Great location, easy access, close to a number of great beaches.

    Couldn't take two showers in a row - hot water heater ran out too quickly but if you wait 30 minutes, all is well.
    Cottage was very clean and comfortable; kitchen well-stocked with everything you need to cook and eat. Maggi and Jo were extremely helpful, friendly and informative. We enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend the place happily and enthusiastically to anyone looking for a great self-help cottage.
    Man_&_Ger
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 ottobre 2017

    beautiful 'n' perfect base to enjoy and explore Mahé

    there was absolutely nothing to complain
    A beautiful apartment with a very nice view surrounded by a lovely garden. For us it was the perfect base to explore Mahé as you can reach every corner in a short time. Maeggi and Joe were lovely hosts, helpful with every question we had. Staying at Chalets Bougainville was for us one of our most relaxing holidays. We are looking forward to come back for another stay…
    tn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Greta
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 ottobre 2017
    No TV, only radio. Owner was helpful, always smiling, but if you need something - you must be ready to pay Extra. Everywhere is only buisiness. They look like your friends, but you don’t feel it. Small bathroom, we had problems with hot water (need to switch on/off).
    It was nice small house with great ocean view. Bus stop is very close. There are 1 beach restaurant and 1 super market. Very quiet area, I think it was too boring for us. But there is very beautiful small beach (one of the best). Also you can go to Takamaka beach (10 mins by Bus), enjoy your day and have lunch.
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    chris
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MIHO
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 settembre 2017

    Definetely the place you wanna go back!

    Can't find any...
    Amazing host!
    Mohamed
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 agosto 2017

    Execellent staying at an amazing place with the perfect facilities and hospitality

    Everything is perfect nothing to complain about ...
    I donno where to start from to be honest ! The honor of the house her hospitality was way more than our expectations i recommend anyone to go to this place !! As it will not be our first time i had an amazing honeymoon i would like to thank maggie the honor of the place for all the efforts that she did to make out honeymoon that perfect....❤️
    Daniel
    qa

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 agosto 2017

    Book it, you won't regret it!

    We really had a great stay at Chalets Bougainville. It was easy to find and extremely well organised with everything we needed. The hosts were very welcoming, thoughtful and willing to share their local knowledge. With the view from the balcony overlooking the ocean we couldn't have been happier.
Caricamento recensioni...