点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.1
设施
9.1
员工
9.3
性价比
9.0

点评

    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月1日

    Cute place on the hill side, close to nice beaches

    Road to the entrance / parking is very steep (quite normal in Seychelles, but for inexperienced drivers might be a challenge). Due to lots of fruit trees in the garden, a lot of fruitbats fly around and can be quite noisy at night (still a nice, special experience).
    Hosts were very friendly, gave us a lot of advice. Chalet was cute with big terrace facing the sea. Wifi & AC were also properly working. Location was great, close to the coastal road, having beautiful beaches, good restaurants, bank, shop etc. in easy reach (by car).
    Pratik
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    FUSUN DENIZ
    ae

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月16日

    Memorable stay during our wedding&honeymoon

    We stayed in Chalets Bougainville during our wedding&honeymoon. We enjoyed our stay. The hosts Maeggi and Joe welcomed us very nice. They were taking their jobs very seriously. They are very friendly and talkative people. The place was kept very clean , everyday towels were changed , fresh local flowers were put. The kitchen has all the equipments where you can prepare breakfast or snacks. There is a powerful aircon in the room , free wireless internet and free phone for local calls. Our villa had a very nice veranda overlooking to greenery and ocean which we enjoyed a lot. If you are not into all in resort hotels and want to have an easy and relaxed stay I would definetely recommend to stay in this nice place.
    Jaroslava
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月7日
    Everything was great, great outlook. Magie and Joe are great people, we felt at their accommodation great and safe. Beautiful views of the Indian Ocean
    Shirley
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月6日

    Our hosts were lovely and was there if we needed anything. Chalet was cleaned every day.

    The views of the sea
    Liliya
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月13日

    Perfect place

    We stayed 2 weeks in this beautiful place. Maeggi and Joe are very friendly, positive people, always ready to help on any issues. The villa is very clean, cosy, with an incredible view of the ocean. The location is ideal, very quiet, but all the necessary infrastructure is nearby. Excellent wi-fi, very fast and free. The villa has everything you need for a comfortable stay. We will definitely return to this beautiful place more than once and recommend everyone to stop at Mahe with the good people of Maeggi and Joe.
    Jutta
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月12日

    Very relaxing and great place for snorkeling

    The beautiful view and the great sea - there were two lovely small bays within 5 min walk with wit beautiful water and many fishes:)
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Charles
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月27日
    The view from this property over the bay is amazing. The rooms are nicely designed and ours was a great size too.
    Cathy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月24日

    Great location, easy access, close to a number of great beaches.

    Couldn't take two showers in a row - hot water heater ran out too quickly but if you wait 30 minutes, all is well.
    Cottage was very clean and comfortable; kitchen well-stocked with everything you need to cook and eat. Maggi and Jo were extremely helpful, friendly and informative. We enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend the place happily and enthusiastically to anyone looking for a great self-help cottage.
    Man_&_Ger
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月22日

    beautiful 'n' perfect base to enjoy and explore Mahé

    there was absolutely nothing to complain
    A beautiful apartment with a very nice view surrounded by a lovely garden. For us it was the perfect base to explore Mahé as you can reach every corner in a short time. Maeggi and Joe were lovely hosts, helpful with every question we had. Staying at Chalets Bougainville was for us one of our most relaxing holidays. We are looking forward to come back for another stay…
    tn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Greta
    lt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月14日
    No TV, only radio. Owner was helpful, always smiling, but if you need something - you must be ready to pay Extra. Everywhere is only buisiness. They look like your friends, but you don’t feel it. Small bathroom, we had problems with hot water (need to switch on/off).
    It was nice small house with great ocean view. Bus stop is very close. There are 1 beach restaurant and 1 super market. Very quiet area, I think it was too boring for us. But there is very beautiful small beach (one of the best). Also you can go to Takamaka beach (10 mins by Bus), enjoy your day and have lunch.
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    chris
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MIHO
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月6日

    Definetely the place you wanna go back!

    Can't find any...
    Amazing host!
    Mohamed
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月24日

    Execellent staying at an amazing place with the perfect facilities and hospitality

    Everything is perfect nothing to complain about ...
    I donno where to start from to be honest ! The honor of the house her hospitality was way more than our expectations i recommend anyone to go to this place !! As it will not be our first time i had an amazing honeymoon i would like to thank maggie the honor of the place for all the efforts that she did to make out honeymoon that perfect....❤️
    Daniel
    qa

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月23日

    Book it, you won't regret it!

    We really had a great stay at Chalets Bougainville. It was easy to find and extremely well organised with everything we needed. The hosts were very welcoming, thoughtful and willing to share their local knowledge. With the view from the balcony overlooking the ocean we couldn't have been happier.
    Héctor
    es

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年8月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dmitry
    ru

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月20日

    Great romantic holiday with the sea/sunrise/moonlight view

    Internet is not offered
    Very clean, very friendly, very nice, personlized and welcoming reception.
正在载入点评